User and author statistics

Authors

A listing of all authors who commit to projects in Bamboo. Broken means the build has failed but the previous build was successful. Fixed means that the build was successful but the previous build has failed. The Score is a difference of fixed and broken builds.

Name Triggered Failed % failed Broken Fixed Score
[unknown] 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Angel Carvajal <root@van.fit.fraunhofer.de> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Antonio Defina <defina@ismb.it> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Balint Jozsef Janvari <balint.janvari@search-lab.hu> (Bálint József Jánvári) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
BlubbFish <git@blubbfish.net> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Can Guney Aksakalli <cgaksakalli@gmail.com> (Can Güney Aksakalli) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Can Güney Aksakalli <can.gueney.aksakalli@fit.fraunhofer.de> (Can Güney Aksakalli) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
carlos <carlos@localhost> (Karl Catewicz) 3 1 33% 0 1 1
Davide Conzon <conzon@ismb.it> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
devasya <devasya@vdi-debian02.fit.fraunhofer.de> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
ebr 1 0 0% 0 0 0
EC2 Default User <ec2-user@linksmart.eu> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Farshid Tavakolizadeh (Farshid Tavakolizadeh) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Farshid Tavakolizadeh <email@farshid.ws> (Farshid Tavakolizadeh) 35 9 26% 5 2 -3
Farshid Tavakolizadeh <farshid.tavakolizadeh@fit.fraunhofer.de> (Farshid Tavakolizadeh) 4 0 0% 0 0 0
Gianluca Prato <gianluca.prato@ismb.it> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
gprato <gianluca.prato@ismb.it> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Gustavo Aragon <gustavo.aragon@fit.fraunhofer.de> (Gustavo Aragon) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
gustavo.aragon <gustavo.alejandro.aragon.cabrera@fit.fraunhofer.de> (Gustavo Aragon) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
gustavo.aragon <gustavo.aragon@fit.fraunhofer.de> (Gustavo Aragon) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
hareeqi <hareeqi@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
hds 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Jannis Warnat <jannis.warnat@fit.fraunhofer.de> (Jannis Warnat) 11 2 18% 1 2 1
jannis.warnat <jannis.warnat@fit.fraunhofer.de> (Jannis Warnat) 6 0 0% 0 0 0
jliang <junhong.liang@fit.fraunhofer.de> (Junhong Liang) 4 1 25% 1 0 -1
Jose Angel <carvajal@fit.fhg.de> (José Ángel Carvajal Soto) 9 4 44% 1 0 -1
Jose Angel Carvajal Soto <carvajal@fit.fraunhofer.de> (José Ángel Carvajal Soto) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
José Ángel Carvajal Soto <carvajal@fit.fraunhofer.de> (José Ángel Carvajal Soto) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Junhong Liang <junhong.liang@fit.fraunhofer.de> (Junhong Liang) 3 0 0% 0 0 0
junhong.liang <junhong.liang@fit.fraunhofer.de> (Junhong Liang) 3 1 33% 1 0 -1
Kosorin <lubos.kosorin@atos.net> (Lubos Kosorin) 2 0 0% 0 0 0
LinkSmart Pipelines <pipelines@linksmart.eu> 5 1 20% 1 0 -1
mahdi <m.maktabdaroghaz@kingston.ac.uk> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Micha Rappaport <micha.rappaport@aau.at> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
Micha Rappaport <rappaport@lakeside-labs.com> 30 3 10% 2 1 -1
nadir <raimondo@ismb.it> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
pipelines <pipelines@linksmart.eu> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Raphael Ahrens <raphael.ahrens@fit.faunhofer.de> (Raphael Ahrens) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Raphael Ahrens <raphael.ahrens@fit.fraunhofer.de> (Raphael Ahrens) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Rohit Deshmukh <rohit.deshmukh@fit.fraunhofer.de> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Rohit Deshmukh <rohitadeshmukh13@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
root <root@ip-10-0-0-101.eu-central-1.compute.internal> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Rossen Rashev <rossen.rachev@fit.fraunhofer.de> (Rossen Rashev) 1 0 0% 0 0 0
rrash <rossen.rachev@fit.fraunhofer.de> (Rossen Rashev) 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Rubanraj Ravichandran <rubanraj54@gmail.com> (Rubanraj Ravichandran) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
rubanraj54 <rubanraj54@gmail.com> (Rubanraj Ravichandran) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
SC (Sisay Chala) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
shreekantha Devasya <dschowta@gmail.com> 3 1 33% 1 0 -1
shreekantha Devasya <shreekantha.devasya@fit.fraunhofer.de> (Shreekantha Devasya) 5 1 20% 1 0 -1
Shreekantha Devasya <shreekantha.devasya@fit.fraunhofer.de> (Shreekantha Devasya) 1 0 0% 0 0 0
shreekantha.devasya@fit.fraunhofer.de (Shreekantha Devasya) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Ákos Milánkovich <48243292+amilankovich-slab@users.noreply.github.com> (Ákos Milánkovich) 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Ákos Milánkovich <akos.milankovich@search-lab.hu> (Ákos Milánkovich) 1 0 0% 0 0 0